New year, new resolve. I thought I was going to get a blog post out yesterday today. I’ve got one percolating, slowly, on analogies. Loyal readers will understand.

With the grey skies and cold drizzle, I wasn’t the least tempted outside. I have sat at the computer most of today. But the Blog Fairy must have a hangover: a total no-show. Instead, I’ve spent the day playing with graphics, creating a virtual scavenger hunt around Rehoboth Beach. I’ll rationalize it as part of my campaign to make people more intentionally curious about their surroundings; a way to engage, learn and build new skills; an entertaining way to sort through photos and fantasize about balmy weather; an amazing time suck. Bystanders, beware.

Happy New Year friends, may the year take you on many wonderful and rewarding scavenger hunts!

Click on any image to start a slide show.

2 thoughts on “Best Laid Plans

    1. Fun to play – but also to think, more seriously, about what it worth noticing, eploring, finding in a place. I expect I will do more…

      Like

Leave a Reply

